Antigua & Barbuda

Staff Members

  • Ryan Johnson
  • Onika Lancaster

Additional persons within the Ministry of Legal Affairs who assisted the above-mentioned staff members on the special Laws Update Project are:

  • Ms. Chatura Phillip
  • Ms. Akilah Grant
  • Mrs. Monique Joseph
  • Ms. Anika Davis
  • Ms. Lashonte`Tonge
  • Ms. Shounya Sheppard
  • Ms. Karen Jarvis
  • Mrs. Tinika Ellien